From Strong Roots Grow Bright Futures
Students smiling

District

Home >
District > District Office Staff Directory

Evergreen School District - Web Directory 2019 - 2020

SUPERINTENDENT'S OFFICE BUSINESS OFFICE
Dr Emy Flores, Superintendent eflores@eesd.org


Delores Perley, Chief Business Officer dperley@eesd.org
Johanna Villareal, Mgr Admin & Brd Svcs jvillareal@eesd.org Kim McNiven, Administrative Assistant kmcniven@eesd.org
Rick Navarro, Director - Operations rnavarro@eesd.org Angie Nguyen, Payroll Specialist anguyen@eesd.org
Mike Butler, Mgr - Const. & Inspections mbutler@eesd.org Nancy Cordon, Account Technician ncordon@eesd.org
Amy Shaffer, Staff Secretary ashaffer@eesd.org Mai Nguyen, Account Technician mnguyen@eesd.org
Jessica Villalobos, Staff Secretary jvillalobos@eesd.org Trudy Tran, Accountant trudytran@eesd.org
Tiffanie Nguyen, Account Technician tnguyen@eesd.org
Janet Ayers, Account Assistant II jayers@eesd.org
HUMAN RESOURCES Pearl Casey, Account Assistant II pcasey@eesd.org
Carole Schmitt, Director - Human Resources cschmitt@eesd.org Pauline Benton, Purchasing Analyst pbenton@eesd.org
Mary Gutierrez, Human Resources Specialist mgutierrez@eesd.org Shelly Chavira, CNS Office Assistant schavira@eesd.org
Diane Parento, Admin Secretary dparento@eesd.org
Laura Quisenberry, Staff Secretary/Sub Line Coordinator lquisenberry@eesd.org Information Services
Sam Sweilem, Mgr, Information Services ssweilem@eesd.org
Anthony Hernandez, Tech/Project Tech I anthonyhernandez@eesd.org
Karla Torres, Tech/Project Tech II kjtorres@eesd.org
INSTRUCTION/ELD/ PUPIL SERVICES Gina Gutierrez, Student Info Systm/Data Spec. ggutierrez@eesd.org
Dan Deguara, Assistant Superintendent ddeguara@eesd.org Evelyn Allen, Student Info Systm/Data Spec. eallen@eesd.org
Carole MacLean, Director - Pupil Services cmaclean@eesd.org Daniel Gonzalez, Network Systms Tech dgonzalez@eesd.org
Denise Williams, Director - Instruction dwilliams@eesd.org
Connie Cornejo, Staff Secretary - Instruction ccornejo@eesd.org M.O.T.
Bonny Fujii, Administrative Secretary bfujii@eesd.org
Aracely Stephens, Office Assistant astephens@eesd.org Maintenance
Karen Wevers, Administrative Assistant - Instruction kwevers@eesd.org Steve Fowles, Supervisor - MOT sfowles@eesd.org
Karin Sanders, TOSA/Instructional Technology ksanders@eesd.org Yolanda Martinez, Admin Asst ymartinez@eesd.org
Lori Lim, District Librarian llim@eesd.org Catherine Ramirez, Clerical Assistant cramirez@eesd.org
David Reyes, Lead Bus Driver dreyes@eesd.org
SCHOOLS Principal Warehouse
Cadwallader https://www.cadwallader.eesd.org/ Maureen McClintock mmcclintock@eesd.org Luis Hernandez, Warehouse Driver/Delivery lhernandez@eesd.org
Cedar Grove https://www.cedargrove.eesd.org/ Lea Peery lpeery@eesd.org
Chaboya https://www.chaboya.eesd.org/ Derrick Watkins dwatkins@eesd.org Central Kitchen
Carolyn Clark https://www.carolynclark.eesd.org/ Gina Fierro gfierro@eesd.org
Dove Hill https://www.dovehill.eesd.org/ Linda Mora lmora@eesd.org Lida Gaines, Supervisor - CNS lgaines@eesd.org
Evergreen https://www.evergreen.eesd.org/ Steve Sweeney ssweeney@eesd.org Melanie Warren, Asst Supervisor-CNS mwarren@eesd.org
Holly Oak https://www.hollyoak.eesd.org/ Kyle Sanchez ksanchez@eesd.org Marlene Fischer, Staff Secretary mfischer@eesd.org
Laurelwood https://www.laurelwood.eesd.org/ Kameelah Green kgreen@eesd.org Diane Valdez, Production Mgr dvaldez@eesd.org
LeyVa https://www.leyva.eesd.org/ Aaron Brengard abrengard@eesd.org Elsa Calderon, CNS Nutrition Ed Spec. ecalderon@eesd.org
Matsumoto https://www.matsumoto.eesd.org/ Hong Nguyen hnguyen@eesd.org David Correa, Warehouse Driver/Delivery dcorrea@eesd.org
Millbrook https://www.millbrook.eesd.org/ Dolores Garcia dgarcia@eesd.org Ernie Maldonado, Warehouse Driver/Delivery emaldonado@eesd.org
Montgomery https://www.montgomery.eesd.org/ Guillermo Ramos gramos@eesd.org
Norwood Creek https://www.norwoodcreek.eesd.org/ Tonya Bailey tbailey@eesd.org Board of Trustees
Quimby Oak https://www.quimbyoak.eesd.org/ Ryan Hansen-Vera rhansen-vera@eesd.org
Silver Oak https://www.silveroak.eesd.org/ Howard Greenfield hgreenfield@eesd.org Bonnie Mace bonniemace@eesd.org
J. F. Smith https://www.jfsmith.eesd.org/ Roberta Ortega rortega@eesd.org Leila Welch leilawelch@eesd.org
Katherine Smith https://ksmith.eesd.org/ Kevin Armstrong/Rachel Trowbridge Jim Zito jimzito@eesd.org
karmstrong@eesd.org rtrowbridge@eesd.org Chris Corpus chriscorpus@eesd.org
O. B. Whaley https://obwhaley.eesd.org/ Tonya Trim ttrim@eesd.org Marisa Hanson marisahanson@eesd.org

Evergreen School District

  • 3188 Quimby Road
  • |
  • San Jose, CA 95148
  • |
  • Phone: 408-270-6800
  • |
  • Fax: 408-274-3894
  • |
  • info@eesd.org
© Evergreen School District
powered by finalsite